We are available to help.  Here's our key contacts:

  Anthony Beach, PE, CFM     Partner  abeach@bspengineers.com

Anthony Beach, PE, CFM  Partner
abeach@bspengineers.com

  Jed Sulak, PE, CFM  Partner  jsulak@bspengineers.com

Jed Sulak, PE, CFM
Partner
jsulak@bspengineers.com

  Scott Murrah, PE  Partner  smurrah@bspengineers.com

Scott Murrah, PE
Partner
smurrah@bspengineers.com

  Jerry Landes, PM  Associate Partner  jlandes@bspengineers.com

Jerry Landes, PM
Associate Partner
jlandes@bspengineers.com

  Ron Morrison, PE, CFM  President, Hydrology Division  rmorrison@bspengineers.com

Ron Morrison, PE, CFM
President, Hydrology Division
rmorrison@bspengineers.com

  Janet Sheguit, TRMC  Director of Client Services  jsheguit@bspengineers.com

Janet Sheguit, TRMC
Director of Client Services
jsheguit@bspengineers.com

  Logan Proctor, PE, CFM  Hydrology Division Project Manager  lproctor@bspengineers.com

Logan Proctor, PE, CFM
Hydrology Division
Project Manager
lproctor@bspengineers.com

  Matthew Beach, SOM  Survey Operations Manager  mdbeach@bspengineers.com

Matthew Beach, SOM
Survey Operations Manager
mdbeach@bspengineers.com

  Michael Beach, DT  GIS Analyst   mmbeach@bspengineers.com

Michael Beach, DT
GIS Analyst
mmbeach@bspengineers.com

 
  Beth Proctor, CFO   Chief Financial Officer    bproctor@bspengineers.com     (254) 774-9611

Beth Proctor, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
bproctor@bspengineers.com
(254) 774-9611


. . . And (3) Office locations to better serve your community. 

Temple  

15 W. Central Avenue           Temple, TX 76501                 (254) 774-9611

 
 

Waco

7215 Bosque Blvd. Ste. 137    Waco, TX 76710                   (254) 756-1610

 
 

Hillsboro

861 Hill County Road 1313     Hillsboro, TX 76645     
(254) 580-9636